Congratulations to all the SSCV alumni who competed at the NCAA Div. 1 level this season!

Cully Brown – University of Vermont
Ian Boucher – University of Colorado Boulder
Annie Blakslee – Bates College
Cal Deline – Dartmouth College
Maddie Donovan – Dartmouth College
Hannah Hardenbergh – Harvard University
Anna Martin – University of Denver
Parker McDonald – Bates College
Franklin Reilly – Williams College

Bryan Bailey – Williams College
Lucia Bailey – Middlebury College
Danny Blake – Plymouth State University
Madeline Dekko – Williams College
Rachel DesRochers – UVM
Colbey Derwin – Colby College
Katharine Irwin – University of New Mexico
Clay Kirwood – Dartmouth College
Alex Leever – University of Denver
Logan Martin – Plymouth State University
Megan McGrew – University of Colorado
Paula Moltzan – University of Vermont
Griffin Mueller – Bates College
Tagart Mueller – Bates College
Ryan Schmidt – Williams College
Sophie Sherman – Colby College
Kalle Wagner – Dartmouth College